Facebook - Winmark Premier Real Estate Twitter - Winmark Premier Real Estate Linked In - Winmark Premier Real Estate Instagram - Winmark Premier Real EstateYoutube - Winmark Premier Real Estate

Testimonials

Agent Name: Shang Liu
Highly likely to recommend
01/22/2018 – zuser20171128105033285
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, Irvine, CA 92618.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Smooth sailing process on our first home. She made it all easy for us and took the time on going to numerous houses, the pros and cons and most importantly something within our budget. Home buying Experience is already stressful as it is but If you’re with the right agent it takes it to a more enjoyable process. Thanks again Shang! Would highly recommend! If you need to buy a home or anything real estate, hit her up you won’t be disappointed.


Agent Name: Shang Liu
Highly likely to recommend
12/23/2017 – Mimi A.
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Aliso Viejo, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Shang was a very patient and accommodating agent. Very knowledge and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new home. After moving in she followed up to make sure everything was working correctly and that there were no unexpected issues or concerns.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
12/07/2017 – meizhang003
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Pomona, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Francine is a very professional agent, with wide knowledge on every detail of buying process. She is diligent, careful, patient and helpful. Because of her, I was able to buy my dream home and close escrow within one month. She even helped me to deal with detailed contracts with tenants who would stay in my new home. I would recommend her to everyone who is considering to buy a property.


Agent Name: Shang Liu
Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2017 – Jenny Benton
Helped me rent a Condo home in Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Shang made searching for a new home a wonderful and Stress-free process. She was very accommodating and took the time to get to know us to better understand what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Shang to anyone looking for a new home!


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
11/20/2017 – STEVEN TSAI
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

She is a nice agent,full of responsibility. She is always consider the customer’s benefits as the first place. When you get something you don’t understand about this house,she will explain to you patiently I suggest this agent to you guys, I believe if you want to buy a house, then you need a person exactly like she. I am very enjoy and happy while I am dealing the business with the type of person like her. The house is perfect, quiet, big and doesn’t have any problem. The price also is not that expensive and make sense. Anyway, I highly recommend this agent and I believe when you need any help, she will gives you the perfect answer.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
08/26/2017 – sarahzouyi
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

I met this lady in 2014. At that moment I totally had no idea where to find my correct property. Until she appeared, and accompanied me for three whole days. Tried her best to introduce all the area to me. Without her help I can’t decide so fast this time. It is a real dream place to my family. Francine is a very nice lady. Experienced person, always stays with her customer. Solves all kinds of problems. I will be happy to introduce her to my friends.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
07/26/2017 – pricie88
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Diamond Bar, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

I have worked with Francine 3 times now. I feel safe with her. She knows that my family and friends are so important to me. I cannot ever change.. Thank you Francine.
Richard


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
07/11/2017 – ryse1106
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Francine is very knowledgeable, professional and responsible. She found tenant for us in one week and is helping us the process of tenant move in/move out. Excellent job! We would highly recommend Francine to anyone.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
05/22/2017 – Joan Chen
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Mission Viejo, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

I interviewed multiple agents prior to hiring Francine. One of my primary interests was the marketing approach of the agent. After their initial presentation I knew that their approach would meet my expectations. She staged the house beautifully, hired a professional video crew and took professional photographs. The brochure was outstanding and the internet presentation was impressive and stood out from the crowd. In addition, Francine is very detail oriented. The sale closed quickly and for more than what we expected. I attribute this, in part, to the beautiful marketing package and the video.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
02/15/2017 –  Ross Maxson
Helped me rent a Condo home in Pomona, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Had an exceptional experience with Francine. Our move in was effortless and cannot thank her enough for helping us find our new home. I would recommend her to my closest family and friends every time. Thank you again!


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
12/19/2016 – zhou191619
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Ontario, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Francine sold a house for me in one week and I received 8 offers in including 3 cash offers. She is good at house preparation, staging, negoation skills and is a professional realtor. She solved any problems occurred in the transition and always answered questions I have patiently. I am happy to  have her. I strongly recommend her to everyone looking for house to sell and buy.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
12/14/2016 – Jenny L.
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Fontana, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Francine is a really professional and hard working realtor. She found a house for me at Fontana. She is reliable and helped me to go through every step of the purchasing procedure. I am happy to work with her and strongly recommend her to other people.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
12/13/2016 – user77187823
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Pomona, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

She is really professional and well-consider for client. She looked for a great location and gave us advice on our very first home purchase. She is the one I highly recommend.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
12/11/2016 – Richard P.
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Rowland Heights, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

A very professional lady with knowledge of the area and how to secure our required house. She kept us updated Dailey – always with a positive attitude. Thank you so much!


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
12/11/2016 – bluestartd
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

She is a very professional agent for property buy/sale. Good experience sharing are really helpful. She always answer phone call . If she can’t catch the phone then she call back within short time.


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
05/27/2016 – Mei and Richard
Rented a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $3K in Rowland Heights, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Francine is one of the most professional real estate agents I have ever met in the field. Her expertise has allowed my husband and me to find a house, with all my requirements like a pool, view, downstairs bedroom, etc….. She was patience, knowledgeable, and addressed all my concerns.

There were few houses meet my needs at the market on holiday seasons. With her patience she found a house has pool, mountain view at the prestigious 24-hour gated Ridgemore community for us. It is my dream house! My family loves this house so much!

I highly recommend Francine; her work is greatly appreciated!


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
05/25/2016 – Julie and Wayne
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Diamond Bar, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Without a doubt, if you are ever looking for a real estate agent, Francine Hsu is the one to go!

I don’t know what I would have done without her. For my listing, my house was prepared and ready for the market within one week. She staged everything herself and made my property presentable to prospective buyers.

My house was sold $35,888 more within one day, even before the open house and we closed escrow within 20 days. It was a fantastic experience working with Francine, and I highly recommend her to anyone.

“Francine is a great agent!”


Agent Name: Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
05/20/2016 – Michael
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $900K in Diamond Bar, CA.

Before I met Francine and purchased my first home, I had no experience and was lost in the home purchasing world. I was lucky enough to have Francine as my agent as she helped guide me through the tenuous process as I relied heavily on Francine’s experience and advice. She was always patient in addressing my concerns and questions, keeping me updated throughout the whole process. I never felt lost. I was out of town when the home was ready and needed inspection. Francine went in my place to inspect the home so that I can come back to a new and perfect home. I would highly recommend Francine to anyone looking for a trustworthy, detail-oriented and hard working agent.


Agent Name: Michael Wong and Francine Hsu
Highly likely to recommend
05/13/2016 – Maxine and Kenny
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $650K in Chino Hills, CA.

Just want to express my appreciation to Michael and Francine for their hard work in helping me and my husband, Kenny, to complete the sale of Morning Mist and also to rent out the house in April.

Michael was very patient and had spent a long time with us in order to find us the right house. He’s always pleasant and eager to find a right house for us. He’s very sincere and offered us his honest and professional opinions. We trusted him and very appreciated his professional service.

Francine was also very helpful in assisting us to complete the sale transaction of Morning Mist. She was very detail-oriented and did a great job in dealing with the “difficult” listing agent.

For the rental, Francine decorated our house beautifully. Both Michael and Francine worked hard together to show our house to renters and agents.

Please help us extend our big appreciation to them. Thank you so much for providing such professional service to us.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
04/14/2016 – Heran and Qi
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Lake Forest, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

I have nothing but good things to say about Winnie. As first home buyers, me and my husband really appreciated her professional help. Winnie was recommended by my husband’s senior colleague, and I recommended Winnie to my colleague right after she helped us get the offer. You can see how good Winnie’s reputation is!

In the beginning, we were pretty unconfident because we didn’t thought we had enough budget. We were very honest to Winnie, and she did every thing in a very comfortable, non pushy and professional way that would make us feel better. We started looking for the properties in southern parts of Orange County from mid-January 2016, and our offer closed on March 31. Furthermore, we are neither US Green Card holders nor US citizens. We are just two ordinary foreign employees. See how effective she was?

Apart from helping us select the right property with good patience and knowledge, she also helped us with our mortgage. Because of our identification issues, the mortgage process was pretty slow and complicated. The sellers worried that our contingencies would not be removed. However, Winnie negotiated among sellers, loaner and us all the time. In the end, our loan was closed on time.

I don’t think we as first home buyers would be so lucky to lock an offer and get the loan within 75 days if it was not Winnie. She is knowledgeable, non-pushy, professional and very easy-going. Overall, we highly recommend Winnie. And we will continue recommending her to our colleagues in the future.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
03/23/2016 – Tracey
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $275K in West Covina, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Winnie went way above and beyond my expectations. She was very calm and patient when I got overwhelmed with the process of buying my first home. I always felt like I was her top priority whenever we went house hunting. She even came to my apartment to show me what I would be signing when I wanted to make an offer. She’s a fixer, literally and figuratively. She literally carries around a toolbox and knows how to use it. She is also amazingly talented at fixing “problems.” Although, she would say that nothing is a problem that creativity couldn’t fix. Her negotiation skills are top notch! She always had my best interests at heart, not her bottom line. I can’t possibly recommend her enough. If you are looking to buy or sell, call Winnie…seriously! You won’t regret it.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/30/2015 – Jeffrey and Angie
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in Orange, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Simply put, Winnie is the best. She is a realtor of great integrity who works tirelessly to do the very best job possible. Her exemplary business model puts customer service first and foremost. Through all of her many prompt and attentive communications, her marketing plan (complete with professional photographs, social media outreach, personalized video that attaches to the listing, neighborhood advertising, staging of the house, and intelligent time scheme for listing and negotiating offers), her affability, and her firmness, Winnie is able to sell the house for top dollar. In addition, when something went awry with one of the contractors during escrow, Winnie devoted her own time and money to ensure our happiness. She goes above and beyond in all ways possible. It has been a true pleasure working with Winnie, and we wholeheartedly endorse her! Please give her EVERY consideration possible when deciding on a realtor, and you will be incredibly pleased when you choose her.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/03/2015 – Ken and Kei
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $650K in El Toro, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Winnie helped us buy our new house. She was amazing. She doesn’t get in the way and is never pushy. She gives information to enable you to make the right choice. She’s really fun to be around and a pleasure to work with. Next time I buy a house I will call Winnie first thing.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
06/09/2015 – Michael
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Chino Hills, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

No doubt, Winnie is the best real estate professional.
1. Very fast response. Always shows up right after you call, or within half day, each and every time.
2. Very knowledgeable, every question about buying a house, price, location, yard, quality of house she got mature and accurate advise for you.
3. Excellent communications, not even with buyers, but also with sellers, sellers real estate agent and escrow company, this is really helpful if the buying house is competitive.
4. Follow up with every step, make you clearly know what you have done and what you should do next.
5. Very nice and friendly, a person you can trust.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
03/04/2015 – Janet and Dale
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $900K in Walnut, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Winnie is the BEST… About this time last year we were preparing to sell our home in Diamond Bar/Walnut of almost 25 years and move to the Central Coast of California to begin our retirement. Winnie helped make a difficult task go so smoothly for us! She had been selling homes in our neighborhood… we liked her “style” and had been watching her success. There was no question that we wanted to have her list our house. The whole process went quickly and she was there to help every step of the way… making suggestions for “staging” and what work to do… walking us through paperwork and educating us about the market… doing a GREAT job on advertising and promotions… holding an amazing Open House… getting multiple offers… and, completing close of escrow in just 2 weeks!! Most of all she was extremely honest, hard-working, innovative and FUN to work with! We would (and already have) HIGHLY RECOMMEND Winnie without hesitation.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
10/21/2014 – Inja
Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Rancho San Joaquin, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****

Working with Winnie Leung enabled me to “trade up” from a smaller condominium in an okay part of Irvine, to a classy townhouse in my dream location – so as you can imagine, I have nothing but praise for this real estate agent! Winnie’s guidance throughout the process was absolutely invaluable. She commands an impressive knowledge of current markets, was always available to answer my (many) questions, and somehow manages to strike a rare balance between aggressively representing my interests as a professional while remaining a decent and lovely person to work with. Of course, I want my real estate agent to deliver on my expectations, but (call me old-fashioned) working with an honorable and decent person matters a lot to me. Since my experience with Winnie exceeded all my initial expectations, I can’t imagine working with anyone else and have currently asked her to sell my second home in the Pacific Palisades. Oh, and did I mention how fast she works? Yeah, be prepared to keep up – your house might be sold for top dollar before you wake up the next day.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/10/2014 – Ben
Bought a Condo home in 2014 in West Covina, CA 91791.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Really good service! Professional suggestions! I’m really happy, and I really like my new house. The community is good, and the house has enough sunlight I need.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
08/16/2014 – Chris and Thelma
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $825K in Walnut, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
I could not have asked for a more personable, honest, and hard-working realtor. Winnie made it clear from the onset that integrity and respect for the process were key. She was fun to work with and never let her spirit down, even at times when things were difficult. I consider her a friend for life and have already contacted her for future endeavors.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
08/12/2014 – Gordon and Sara
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $825K in Chino Hills, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
She is Awesome, sold house in one day, multiple offers. She listed my house more than I thought i could list it for, hire a professional decorator, and photographer and made my place look like a million bucks.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
02/22/2014 – Brianne and Cesar
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $425K in Whittier, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
We were VERY fortunate to have Winnie as our realtor. It was our first time purchasing a home, and we had no idea where to start. Winnie guided us through the whole process. She was always available and responded quickly to all our questions/concerns. We would find homes that we thought we were interested in, and she was very honest with us if she felt we shouldn’t buy it. Most realtors wouldn’t care…. I would highly recommend Winnie. We were so lucky to have her guidance!


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/26/2013 – George
Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 for approximately $425K in Costa Mesa, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Winnie helped me find a great property and guided me through the purchase process. This was my first home purchase and I am glad I chose Winnie Leung for my agent. I recommend her highly. She never put any pressure on me to make decisions and would be there to help me whenever I had questions.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/26/2013 – Naomi and Greg
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $1000K in Coto De Caza, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Very Professional!! We have sold 2 homes and purchased 2 homes, all with Winnie. She is an expert. Always looking out for our best interests always listened to our needs. Extremely responsive and excellent communication. Knowledgeable in EVERY aspect of buying and selling; whether it was a weekend open house, a late evening to sign documents, scheduling inspections, or finding us various contractors…we could always count on Winnie!!!


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/18/2013 – Pamela and Rick
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $875K in Walnut, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
We interviewed several agents, and when we met Winnie we were very impressed. She was very open, friendly, knowledgeable and she also already had a very good track record for our neighborhood. Winnie had answers for all our questions throughout the whole process. She also stayed on top of everything on both sides and kept us informed of everything going on. We hadn’t bought or sold a house for 27 years, so we needed a lot of guidance! She took care of everything, and always with a smile on her face! We would recommend Winnie to friends and family!


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/17/2013 – Hua and Solomon
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $600K in Northwood, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Winnie is very experienced and hardworking. She is willing to show many houses until she finds the right house for you. She listens to my preferences and needs so that each house we see is closer and closer to what I’m looking for. During the unusually long escrow period, she was great at solving different problems which saved me from stressing out. I highly recommend Winnie to my friends and family because she is professional and made our home buying experience a great one.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/16/2013 – Katerina and Dimitre
Sold a Condo home in 2011 in Woodbury, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Winnie is a fantastic real estate agent! Very knowledgeable and always provides exceptional customer service. Winnie listens to the customer needs and delivers what the customer wants.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/03/2013 – Che and Anna
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $800K in Walnut, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Winnie was the best agent I have dealt with. She not only got us a top price for our house, she was very aggressive and fair during the negotiations. Since I was always working, she helped me schedule and negotiate a fair price for contractors to fix all the minor details that were discovered in the home inspection. All in all, I am so happy that we decided to go with her. I wish her nothing but future success!


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/03/2013 – Leo and Sandra
Bought a home in 2012 in Portola Springs, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Highly recommend Winnie to any potential home buyers/sellers. Winnie is the expertise in her field, and I trust her in all aspects in the home buying process. She does not only care about the “business” (helping me to buy our first new home) but she also cares about us personally, and treat us as friends too. If I sell or buy homes again, she is on my #1 contact.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/02/2013 – Dr. Gustavo G.
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $875K in Walnut, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
I have never meet an agent like Winnie. People really believe in her and respect her professional opinion. No guess work she has such an honest and insightful knowledge of the market whether you are the buyer or the seller. You couldn’t do any better than having this extremely honest and unselfish person working for you. –Dr. Gustavo G.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
09/01/2013 – Hav and Nicole
Bought a Condo home in 2011 for approximately $475K in Woodbury, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
****
Winnie helped us bought a townhome as an investment property. It was a short sale and it wasn’t easy dealing the banks. But at the end Winnie was able to get the property for us at the price we wanted. She was very responsive to our needs and often answered our emails within hours. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to buy or sell a home.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
08/31/2013 – Maggie
Bought a Condo home in 2011 for approximately $500K in Lower Peters Canyon, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
I purchased two investment properties through Winnie. She has strong industry expertise and she is very professional. With our busy schedules, Winnie did all the due diligent work for us including dealing with title companies and banks for a short sale we went through. After the escrows were close, she also arranged property showing, contacted handyman and cleaning crew to get the properties ready for the showing. Most importantly, she has strong work ethics and she is very trustworthy. I recommended her to all my friends who are looking for a home.


Agent Name: Winnie Leung
Highly likely to recommend
08/30/2013 – Lee
Bought a Condo home in 2012 in Lower Peters Canyon, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge:
*****
Process expertise:
*****
Responsiveness:
*****
Negotiation skills:
*****
Winnie is so good at what she is doing. What impresses me the most is that she really cares for us and always one step ahead of us to think everything through. We feel we can trust her. If we need to buy another property in OC and even in So Cal, I would not hesitate to go to her again.

Links